About Us

Engineering designs and supplies handling systems for the agricultural, fresh pack and food processing industries. We specialize in highly efficient handling systems, designed to meet your operational needs.

At Exeter Engineering, we are with you all the way, from initial design and layout, to building the equipment, installation and ongoing support.

Jeff Batchman – King
Email: jeff@exetereng.com

Boomer Batchman – General Manager
Email: bbatchman@exetereng.com

Patty Ariston – Administration
Email: pariston@exetereng.com

Eddie Reynoso – Sales Engineer
Email: ereynoso@exetereng.com

Matt Lonczynski – Sales Engineer
Email: mlonczynski@exetereng.com

Jose Rodriguez – Sales (Mexico, Habla Espanol)
Email: jrodriguez@exetereng.com

Steve Lyon – Purchasing and Parts
Email: slyon@exetereng.com

Greg Shonk – Electronics Supervisor
Email: gshonk@exetereng.com

Stephanie Guy – Marketing
Email: sguy@exetereng.com